Club Officers

Contact the County Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club officers by clicking on their names below or by using the contact form.

Meet The Committee

Chairman : William Moorcroft

Secretary : Janet Treanor

Treasurer : Noel Treanor

Vice-Chairman William Hale

Newsletter Editor

Website Editor : Noel Treanor

Committee Members :

Henry Anderson, Gordon Clarke, Alec Corbett, W.J. Corbett, Joe Gwynne, Robert Lester, John Taylor and Eric Reain

Directors :

 Robert Lester, Billy Moorcroft, and  Joe Gwynne, Janet Treanor, Noel Treanor

William Moorcroft, CAVVC Chairman
William Moorcroft, Chairman